Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I watched the sun set the atmosphere of hera on fire
the earth, has become a narcissistic shell
Populated by those who never understood the pain of an exit wound
Populated by people who never had someone stitch the hole In which someone left when they betrayed you
The pictures placed along the stair case were placed to speak my story without caption
My glass house sits on a mountain overlooking
The ones who pray to feel the greatness of fullfilment
The mercy of missing the one you love when you aren’t near them
To live for the love. Die for the promises
To her I gave my promise to live for our love even in the life after
So this house of our is
Made of glass because in love there is no hiding.
Just laughter
Rejoicing
And forever after

Jay G

