Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Jonas J Hawkins (JHAWK)

Where are you? Where are you?
I miss you and I know you had a long day so I prepared a special dish because I know you like it that way and you don’t have to leave so soon you are more then welcome to stay. Soaking the stress away in a warm bubble bath relaxed how your body lay.
Where are you? Where are you?
I patiently wait on your arrival because our bond is words of life similar to the holy bible, that’s a good book and me and you love is a good look. I will take time with you can’t seem to stop thinking about you. The last time held you in my arms protecting both of us from any harm you help me from the most hectic days to stay calm.
Where are you? Where are you?
I find myself checking my watch walking back and forth glazing at the clock, time is the essence but I know you on your way soon and to me that is a blessing I am humble in your present.
Where are you? Where are you?
Now I am peeking out the window where did the time go it was just daytime just a while ago now its pitch black and it is you I lack I wish you hurry back because its getting late should we reconvene on another date but the only time I am with you is the only time I feel great so I think I will just wait.
Where are you? Where are you?

Jay G
Where are you? where are thou
I have been in need of your touch, in the middle of july my body is filled with massive goosebumps
maybe because its been such a long time since your perfume has grazed my presence
in need of your image like a cop in need of id and registration
i need you here right here for verification
Where are you? where are thou
here i am with your favorite wine on the rocks
looking at the clock, tick tock
my phone vibrates with the ring tone dedicated to you
as i am anxious to see you
Where are you? where are thou
as you approach my doorstep i can smell that smell
feel that feeling
begin to fill me slow, but i will not allow the urge to to force my patience to purge
but the way your legs look in that bodycon cause my mind to want to touch your body as your legs wrap around mind
where are you?
shit.. right on time

