Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

yesterday i fell in love, today feels like my funeral, i just got hit by a bus, shouldnt’ve been so beautiful

chris brown

I lost myself inside the iris of her
Missing the connection of hurt and happy
Because I’m happy when my heart is hurting because of the emotional contact of her
Words burst through my body like bullets once they left from the tongue of her
Chris said it best
Yesterday i fell in love
Today feels like my Wake
As I lay here barely awake
In need of her touch to realign my faith
Faith in this shit
Shit faith in this loves fate
Hoping that this cupid arrows myth isn’t a bunch of high class bullshit
Because looking in her eyes makes me hope that I can find myself
Maybe that connection between hurt and happy
Because I haven’t seen the scene of happiness since she left hurt….
That was the moment I became lost

Jay G

