Tags

, , , , ,

blissfulsummerain

What would you do for that keep me warm at night kind of love
That, I just want you close to me kind of love
That, Bonnie and Clyde, ride or die kind of love
That love that brings out the best in you kind of love
That love where there is no one on this earth BUT you two kind of love
That passionate love making
Never forsaking
Simply breathe taking, kind of love
That, put your coat on a puddle fairy tale love
That single people envy your happiness kind of love
What would you do;
For that kind of love!

Jay g

Die for it
What would you do for that keep you safe I’ll be your protector type love
That when missing you I get a Jones in my bones kind of love
That grab a rope to align the stars for you kind of love
That dangelo and lauyrn nothing even matters kind of love
That Ill never give up on us type Love
That every time I see you I’m In awe
Kind of love
That all I do is giggle type love
That soft gentle, allowing you to infiltrate my mental kind of love
That jasmine and Aladdin, you know fairy tale type of love
That we feel like we married already type of love
What would you do
For that kind of love!

To read more from blissfulsummerain click the link below
http://www.blissfulsummerain.wordpress.com

