Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

can i confine myself in the restraints of you
give you my soul
heart and mind, of course if you don’t mind
i would enjoy the pleasure of loving you
we’ve done this before
you and i
but trust was lost
and with that love was too
so this is my appeal
hopefully you feel the same
my heart was designed for your favor
my taste buds only crave your flavor
as cupid as my witness and venus as my savior
your are my ship, lifeboat and anchor
the only one who i want in my dreams
in my arms
in my future
so if i may can i confine myself in the custody of your presence
even though you being here is a present
you make
lock down worth it
waking beside you and your glory
holding you closely and when your irises break through those eyelids
my gracious
beauty has risen

Jay G

